Congressman Matt Salmon

Representing the 5th District of Arizona

The Fifth District

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 29, 2014 - 1:30pm
775 N. Greenfiled Road
Gilbert, AZ 85234

Bordered by Arizona's scenic Usery Mountains to the north and San Tan Valley to the south, Arizona's Fifth District stretches across Phoenix's southeast valley and includes Apache JunctionChandler, GilbertQueen Creek, and Mesa.  

Use the interactive map below to explore the communities of the Fifth District, or stop in to my office in Gilbert to get more information.