Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Trilogy at Power Ranch – Sierra Ballroom
4369 East Village Parkway
Gilbert, AZ 85298
Issues:
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
Desert Ridge Junior High School - Cafeteria
10211 East Madero Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85209
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 10:00am
Horizon High School
5601 East Greenway Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 10:00am
Chandler Traditional Academy
1405 W. Lake Drive
Chandler, AZ 85248
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wilkes University
245 West 2nd Street, Mesa, AZ 85201
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 6:00pm
Central Christian Church (Chapel)
933 N. Lindsey Road
Mesa, AZ 85213
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 2:30pm
Gilbert District Office
207 N. Gilbert Rd., Ste 209
GIlbert, AZ 85234
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 6:00pm
Queen Creek Public Library
21802 South Ellsworth Rd.
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tri City Baptist Church
2211 West Germann Road
Chandler, AZ 85286
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 10:00am
Evident Life Church
415 N. Gilbert Rd.
Gilbert, AZ 85234

Pages